My writing process in meme pics

I was tagged by Bethany on Facebook. Since it’s kind of a long meme, I told her I’d answer the questions on my blog.

Basically, it goes like this: List seven things about your writing process. I thought it would be funnier if I answered them in meme form.

Step 1:

idea-magic

Step 2:

idea-is-awesome

Step 3:

badass

Step 4:

scary middle

Step 5:

disturbing

Step 6:

party

Step 7:

critique-group

Annnnd that’s how it goes. šŸ˜€

1 thought on “My writing process in meme pics”

Leave a Reply

