Dinosaur drawings–protoceratops and velociraptor Mega Sceptile

I’ve been drawing dinosaurs a lot lately. I guess I’ve always drawn dinosaurs as kind of a comfort thing, so I kind of revert to them whenever I need something to draw.

Here’s a protoceratops, which grew out of griffin-related ponderings.

griffin-protoceratops

I’ve also been down with a flu bug. And what better thing to do when you’re sick than play Pokemon? I’ve been burning through Alpha Sapphire like there’s no tomorrow.

So here is a raptory version of Mega Sceptile, in all his leafy goodness.

megaraptorsceptile

Also been playing the Forestry mod for Minecraft. You raise bees and trees. It’s slow and just my speed. šŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “Dinosaur drawings–protoceratops and velociraptor Mega Sceptile

  1. I love seeing them busy at work. What a nice picture. The baby must have been asleep.
    How come no water? Yes, those things that make life seem normal. I hope they get it fixed soon.

    Like

Leave a Reply

