Arizona

Well, we’ve successfully moved to Mesa, Arizona. April has been a gorgeous month weather-wise: 70s and 80s, not unbearably hot yet. We have a bigger apartment (when you have 3 children and have been living in a 1-bedroom, relief isn’t even the word.) These apartments are arranged in a big square, with an open area with a playground and barbecues and stuff. It’s lovely. My youngest can collect rocks to her heart’s content.

Pictures coming next post! I just realized my iPod can upload photos directly to my blog.

5 thoughts on “Arizona

  1. YAY!!! YAY!!! I’m so glad you finally posted! I’ve been having to get updates second hand through mom. I can’t wait to see pictures. I’m so glad you’re settling in and that you have more room (super yay for that) and that you have a nice apartment. I’m so excited for you guys and what the next part of your life will bring. I have a question for you though…. Do you have room to grow some plants in pots?

    Like

    1. Yep, we have room for plants in pots, and everybody around here has them. Once finances allow, I’m totally getting tomatoes and peppers!

      Like

  2. I’m so glad you guys are all settled in! =D We’re praying and rooting for you.

    And it’s also good that the weather hasn’t been completely unbearable. Hopefully your apartment will keep the hottest heat away!

    Like

Leave a Reply

