Random fantasy sketches

I’m trying to keep my creativity mojo going, here. My hubby’s been asking me to play World of Warcraft with him before he goes to work–and I can’t resist the chance to play with him.

Here’s Charr and Dusk, my dragon and kitsune characters. Their short story is submitted to an anthology for publication. If it gets rejected, I’ll post it on here. I think they’ll get their own book someday. 🙂

charr-and-dusk-2013

And a guy in armor and his griffin mount, preparing for war. And looking awfully happy about it.

griffin-guy-sketch

Spacetime revisions are progressing pretty well. I’ve been trying to strengthen the bad guy’s motivation, and it’s had me looking up narcissists and sociopaths. Very interesting stuff.

3 thoughts on “Random fantasy sketches

Leave a Reply

