Art showcase: Tailchaser’s Song

Tailchaser’s Song, by kerembeyit

This is the cover for the German edition of a book called Tailchaser’s Song, by Tad Williams. I think I’m going to read this book just for the cover alone.

Also, why do the German editions of everything get the best book covers???

One thought on “Art showcase: Tailchaser’s Song

  1. And immediately thoughts of the Warriors series are popping in my head.

    I really REALLY wanted to get into the Warriors, and I even bought the first book, but I just couldn’t get into it… I don’t know why. I liked the later Manga editions, but as a novel it was hard to get into.

    Like

Leave a Reply

