Don’t shoot

For some reason, I hear the dragon saying in a British accent, “Blimey, I think they’re going to shoot me!”

My grasp of anatomy, poses, and the structure of a humanoid cat-person are tenuous at best. I was just trying to capture the feeling of the situation.

One of these days I’m going to have to actually draw something worthy of coloring.

One thought on “Don’t shoot

  1. Looks a smidge more like the dragon is thinking “should I turn them to piles of charcoal before they shoot me” in my humble opinion. But if its any comfort I prefer your idea, with the British accent.

    Like

Leave a Reply

