Jake and Revi sketch

“Got any more of those bright ideas?”

Just a concept sketch of my husband’s characters Jake and Revi. I suck at humans, and I also suck at the semi-cartoony style that I’m going for. Bah.

One thought on “Jake and Revi sketch

  1. You. Do. NOT. Suck.

    Just wait. Someday, maybe sooner than later, I will finally break down and open up a deviant art account. THEN, if you choose to visit it, you can see what sucks. =P

    We’re always our own worst critics, aren’t we?

    Like

Leave a Reply

