More toying with a werewolf

Well, I got the body improved, but now the face is too much like a real wolf and not like a monster. He just looks like a sad-faced dog. I think I could go ahead and start shading it, though, and the lighting I have in mind might make this look pretty good.

They say it’s good to take risks as an artist and have your work keep you half-terrified all the time for fear it won’t work. That’s when you’re learning. I can safely say that this pic is that for me.

But his hand. Blah. I’ll have to unearth my disembodied wooden artist hand mannequin.

Leave a Reply

