Snow worgen

Now that the Cataclysm expansion is finally out for World of Warcraft, pictures abound of the new worgen models.

I thought worgen were awesomesauce since I ran into them back when WoW was new, so I’m really jazzed about getting to play one.

So here’s a male and a female out for a stroll in the snow.

I’m pondering putting them in red and white. The female is supposed to be wearing a cloak or a shawl of some kind. I’m not happy with their limb placement, so I’ll be refining that. I haven’t played a worgen yet, so I’m not familiar with how they walk. I might look up some videos.

One thought on “Snow worgen

Leave a Reply

