Commission: Ilian

Finally did some work on my next commission pic.

Hopefully my commissioner is happier with the way the face is coming. The first version was a little too Middle Eastern, so I made the nose straighter and slimmed down the muscles a bit.

Not sure I like the lights in the background. The light looks heavy, but seeing as this is a bar, maybe there’s a lot of smoke from the other patrons or something. Still debating having other people at the tables. Drawing just tables and chairs is hard enough without adding people sitting in them, but we’ll see.

One thought on “Commission: Ilian

  1. I like very much!! 😀 Thanks again for your patience with me and all this, I’m quite hyped to see the final result! I liked the beefy look quite a bit, but sadly it didn’t make sense with Ilian’s MO. Maybe by the end of the story…hmm…

    Like

Leave a Reply

