Really ferocious art block

Sorry there haven’t been any art updates lately. Every night I sit down to draw something, and every night nothing comes out. And I just go to bed early.

The last thing I sketched was this awful thing.

I guess it’s the pressure of five commission pics sitting on me. I know I could probably churn them out real fast if I just sat and worked on them. I just haven’t had the drive to do it. Things in real life have been very difficult lately, and stress absolutely kills my creativity. But things are finally getting better here in the next week or so, so hopefully my block will lighten enough so I can tackle a pic or two.

One thought on “Really ferocious art block

Leave a Reply

