Returning from exile

Back from a week without internet. It would have been nice, except I have commissions that I owe people, and it was annoying not being able to contact them about stuff.

In the meantime, I worked on our Spacetime Chronicles stuff. Here is the angel in charge of the cat-people planet.

This isn’t quite how I pictured her (less furry and more rawr I’ll tear out your jugular), but I was just doodling and doodling large cat faces is kind of fun.

One thought on “Returning from exile

Leave a Reply

