Art Showcase: Temeraire vs. kraken

temeraire_and_gang_vs_kraken_by_sandara

Temeraire and gang VS kraken by *sandara on deviantART

You know me and dragons. And you know me and Temeraire. Although I think this scene in the books was actually a sea serpent, a kraken is still pretty awesome. And so is black and white shading. Very awesome.

One thought on “Art Showcase: Temeraire vs. kraken

  1. You know how I only like your art, but oh my gosh that is just the most awesome thing I have ever seen, I would love to have that in my house. I love that! Thanks for showing it to us.

    Like

Leave a Reply

