Various sketches

Did some for-fun sketching this evening.

This is my favorite pokemon, Skarmory. He’s a steel bird.

So I drew a couple in the wild. I figure they’d be like chickens when left to themselves. Big, metal chickens. And their crowing sounds like musical saws.

I have a few more commissions in the works, and here’s the basic sketch of one. The guy asked for his character at the head of an army of Chaos Zeros and four Perfect Chaos.

This sketch is a bit sketchy, but they’re all supposed to be coming out of the ocean. And all I can think of is that one cartoon within a cartoon (I think it was an episode of Arthur), where the fish are walking up on land on their fins, saying, “We must eat the land people!”

Leave a Reply

