Mecha in the dark

I sat down to do my evening sketches, and decided to go white on black instead of some color on white.

And when I sketch on black, I invariably draw Metal Sonic, because of those red eyes.

And the glowing chaos rune on his arm, of course.

One thought on “Mecha in the dark

  1. Cool. I love Mecha Sonic, especially pics like these when he’s all in the dark and such. Except here he sort of looks like Silver Sonic from Sonic 2 because of the lighting. Anyway, nice job on the pic- the eyes must have been hard.

    Like

Leave a Reply

