Character sketch

I was making up a new character for a roleplaying game, and I needed a visual to help me figure out what she was like. I had picked the element “grass”, which I suppose is “plants” and such. And I wanted her to have healing powers.

So here’s Anthea, a human who can turn into a unicorn, hence the horn on her headband. I really debated giving her hooves and backwards faun-esque legs, but eh, she’ll have all that once she transforms.

Also, ruffly dress for the win. 🙂

Leave a Reply

