Art I like

Well, I’m officially in an art slump.

Usually as I go about my day, I’ll notice something, or think of something, that I’d like to try drawing. But the last few days have been a little stressful, and my muse has fled. My mind’s eye is blind.

So I’m going to try some input for a while, instead of output. Play some games, read some books. In the meantime, here’s some art that I’ve enjoyed lately.

peregrine-portrait-nambroth
Peregrine Portrait by =Nambroth on deviantART

And also this one and this one. Also, this one made me laugh.

2 thoughts on “Art I like

  1. Gah, evil pumpkin! Ha, those are all great pictures. The one of the tower turning into a tree is my favorite there. I hope you get out of your slump soon!

    Like

Leave a Reply

