New commission underway

commission-mira-angel01

Starting a new commission for Gugoomba. These are his characters, Mira and Angel. Angel’s the echidna, and she’s no problem. It’s Mira who is giving me fits. She’s like a Sonic version of a Vaporeon, a kind of water Pokemon. I’m still trying to hammer out her design, and I need to get in touch with GG again to clarify some details. Like her feet, and if she wears anything.

This will be a pretty pic when I’m done. I’m going to try to make it all sparkly, with a bloom effect on the light. I’ll have to see if I can find that one tutorial again … it’s tricky to do.

Leave a Reply

