Runaway with shading

aura-runaway-commission-02

Here’s all the shading done on an orange and gray gradient. It kind of gives it all a nuclear holocaust sort of feeling, doesn’t it?

I went a bit overboard with the spiffy Photoshop grass brushes there in the foreground. I wanted to see what they could do, so I tried lots of different things. I might just delete that entire layer and do it over again.

Otherwise, I’m satisfied with the way it’s coming along. I just hope Aura likes it, too.

Leave a Reply

